New User Notifications

When you first sign up for Facebook, it gives you helpful prompts to help get you started.  Sometimes some of these can be annoying and you might want to get rid of them.

You might see something like this at the bottom of your page:

 To close this help window just click on on the close link on the upper right hand corner of the message.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s